June 15, 2002
-
hmmm….I haven’t posted for ages. So I thought I put something down just for fun. Starting to play CS again, didn’t get use to 1.4 then I stopped playing and all of a sudden 1.5 was released. Good thing they didn’t change any of the game play. Reinstalled my computer recently, repartitioned my HDD making a larger partition on my C drive so I can have room for updates. My computer is now 2 years old, I want a new video card. GeForce1 isn’t the pimp of all video cards anymore
. So sad how technology is moving so fast. After reinstalling Windows my keyboard got all weird, during CS it would stop working and I had to unplug it then replug it to get it working again. Today I went to windows update and got new driver for it hopefully that will fix the problem. Time for more CS, need to get my skills back. Bye bye!
Comments (9)
I think it’s just that your computer sucks, mine rules! Thanks for building it for me, hahaha!!
whoa
ur not the only jon..
http://www.xanga.com/little_boy
thats jons site tooo ahaha
werd….versions 1.3 + are fucked up…
btw, i know you from da blogring
fob
yo..u dont kno me..but we have the same name. weird eh?
Fob pride!!
just kidding ;P wasup i am in ur blog ;P
i am in a clan i got a server to ;P
Okay… you can have my GeForce 2. I am getting a new one.